Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Public Homepage Calendar  
    Feb 26, 2020 - Feb 25, 2021    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at [email protected]
  
Thursday, February 27, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
Friday, February 28, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM Algorithms, Culture, Ethics   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
Saturday, February 29, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
Monday, March 02, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at [email protected]
  
Thursday, March 05, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Friday, March 06, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
Monday, March 09, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
 8:00 PM Cairo: City of 1000 Minarets   
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Pianist Kate Liu   
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM Communities and Climate Change   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at [email protected]
  
 8:00 PM Young Poets Reading   
Thursday, March 12, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:30 PM Art and Energy   
Friday, March 13, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Art in Academic Environments   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
Monday, March 16, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
 8:00 PM KT Sullivan   
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM TriviaNYC   
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at [email protected]
  
 8:00 PM All Blood Rund Red   
Thursday, March 19, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM The Broken Bananah   
Friday, March 20, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Art of Modeling   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
Monday, March 23, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
 9:00 PM Fine & Mellow: Brandee Younger   
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at [email protected]
  
Thursday, March 26, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Friday, March 27, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
 8:00 PM Silent Film Era Scandals   
Monday, March 30, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM Christian Peltenburg-Brechneff   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at [email protected]
  
Thursday, April 02, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
Friday, April 03, 2020
 12:00 AM Bonnet Bash 2020   
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
Monday, April 06, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Glimmerglass Festival   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at [email protected]
  
Thursday, April 09, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM Rum and Revolution   
Friday, April 10, 2020
  The Club will be closed in observance of Good Friday.   
Monday, April 13, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
 8:00 PM Disappearing Earth   
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 6:00 PM Jacob's Pillow   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at [email protected]
  
Thursday, April 16, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM Jerusalem before David   
Friday, April 17, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
Monday, April 20, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
 8:00 PM Diversity in Classic Musicals   
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Art of European Puppetry   
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 6:00 PM Jewelry Insiders   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at [email protected]
  
Thursday, April 23, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Jackiw, Kim, and Cho   
Friday, April 24, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM FashionSpeak Fridays: Lucille Ball   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
Monday, April 27, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at [email protected]
  
 9:00 PM Fine & Mellow: Camille Thurman   
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at [email protected]
  
Thursday, April 30, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
Friday, May 01, 2020
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions