National Arts Club - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Monday, December 11, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM Evening of Cabaret
Theatre
  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM The Ivory Game
Roundtable
  
Friday, December 15, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, December 16, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
Sunday, December 17, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
Monday, December 18, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 7:30 PM Christmas Sing-Along
Music
  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM The Life of Diana Trilling
Literature
  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
Friday, December 22, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
Saturday, December 23, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
Monday, December 25, 2017
  The Club will be closed for the holidays.   
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  The Club will be closed for the holidays.   
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, December 28, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
Friday, December 29, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, December 30, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
  The Club will be closed for the holidays.   
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
  The Club will be closed for the holidays.   
Thursday, January 04, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
Friday, January 05, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, January 06, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM December Exhibitions   
Monday, January 08, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Digital Media-Based Art
Fine Arts
  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 8:00 PM Farrar, Straus & Giroux
Literature
  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Diversifying Museum Audiences
Roundtable
  
Friday, January 12, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Hands: A Love Story
Fashion
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, January 13, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
Monday, January 15, 2018
  The Club will be closed in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day.   
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Patrik Schumacher of Zaha Hadid
Architecture
  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 7:00 PM Future of Creativity
Art + Tech
  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Evening of Piano Improvisation: William Goldstein
Music
  
Friday, January 19, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, January 20, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
Monday, January 22, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 7:30 PM Poetic Justice
Theatre
  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM John La Farge
Architecture
  
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, January 25, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
Friday, January 26, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, January 29, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM Stephen Burdman / NY Classical Theatre   
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
 8:00 PM Alone by Michael Korda
Literature
  
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, February 02, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, February 05, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, February 09, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, February 12, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, February 16, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, February 19, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, February 23, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, February 26, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, March 02, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, March 05, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, March 09, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com