National Arts Club - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM May Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM The Stones of Yale
Architecture
  
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM May Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, May 24, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM May Exhibitions   
Friday, May 25, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM May Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, May 28, 2018
  The Club will be closed in observance of Memorial Day.   
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, May 31, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Andre Aciman
Literature
  
Friday, June 01, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, June 02, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
Sunday, June 03, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
Monday, June 04, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM The Mile End Trio
Music
  
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 8:00 PM University Heights Legacy
Architecture
  
Thursday, June 07, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Waking The Spirit
Roundtable
  
Friday, June 08, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, June 09, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
Sunday, June 10, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
Monday, June 11, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM Mabel Madness
Theater
  
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, June 14, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Adam Gopnik
Speaking of Shakespeare
  
Friday, June 15, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, June 16, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
Sunday, June 17, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
Monday, June 18, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM Malqata
Archaeology
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Read 650
Literature + Young Members
  
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, June 21, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Sheeler and Strand
Photography
  
Friday, June 22, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, June 23, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
Sunday, June 24, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
Monday, June 25, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 8:00 PM W.C. Fields
Film
  
Thursday, June 28, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions   
Friday, June 29, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM June Exhibitions