National Arts Club - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Thursday, February 22, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
Friday, February 23, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM 18th Century Fashion
FashionSpeak Fridays
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, February 24, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
Monday, February 26, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 8:00 PM Eleanor Bergstein
Roundtable
  
Thursday, March 01, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Friday, March 02, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM Vivian Maier
Photography
  
Saturday, March 03, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Sunday, March 04, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Monday, March 05, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM Daniel Mendelsohn
Literature
  
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 6:00 PM Gathering of the Minds
Art + Tech
  
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 8:00 PM Intermissions
Young Members
  
Thursday, March 08, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM-9:30 PM Ben, Virginia, and Me
Roundtable
  
Friday, March 09, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Costume Design for Television
Fashion
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, March 10, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Monday, March 12, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM America's History a Paris
Architecture + Le Cocktail Francais
  
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, March 15, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Inside Wharton Studios
Film
  
Friday, March 16, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, March 17, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Sunday, March 18, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Monday, March 19, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM DANGEROUS!
Theatre
  
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:30 PM New York Youth Symphony
Music
  
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 8:00 PM Playwright Nagle Jackson
Roundtable
  
Thursday, March 22, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Betsy Carter
Literature
  
Friday, March 23, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 9:00 PM-11:30 PM BONNET BASH 2018   
Saturday, March 24, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Monday, March 26, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, March 30, 2018
  The Club will be closed in observance of Good Friday.   
Monday, April 02, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, April 06, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, April 09, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, April 13, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, April 16, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, April 20, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, April 23, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, April 27, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, April 30, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com