National Arts Club - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Art of the Character   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, January 17, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM The Verona Quartet   
Friday, January 18, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, January 19, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
Monday, January 21, 2019
   The Club will be closed in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day   
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM La Chana   
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 7:00 PM Technology's Impact on Art   
Thursday, January 24, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
Friday, January 25, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, January 28, 2019
 2:00 PM Estate and Charitable Gift Planning   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM Dakin Matthews   
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM Who Built the Parthenon?   
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 7:00 PM Pianist Dominic Cheli   
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM The Men in My Life   
Friday, February 01, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, February 02, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
Monday, February 04, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM Presidents and the FBI   
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM NY Theatre Ballet   
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM James Atlas in Conversation   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, February 07, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Stand-Up Comedy Night   
Friday, February 08, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Norman Norell   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, February 09, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
Monday, February 11, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Kristen Lee Sergeant   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Iconic Flatiron Building   
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 8:00 PM Image Building   
Thursday, February 14, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
Friday, February 15, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Inge Morath   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, February 16, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
Monday, February 18, 2019
  The Club will be closed in observance of Presidents' Day
The Club will be closed in observance of Presidents' Day
  
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Writers' Showcase   
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, February 21, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 6:00 PM Art of VR   
Friday, February 22, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Future of Fashion   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, February 23, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
Sunday, February 24, 2019
 7:00 PM-11:30 PM The Alt.Oscar Awards   
Monday, February 25, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM One-Act Plays   
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Nagle Jackson   
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, February 28, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 2:00 PM-3:00 PM Cabaret: The Golden Age   
Friday, March 01, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, March 02, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com