National Arts Club - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM 120th Anniversary Exhibition   
Friday, December 14, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM 120th Anniversary Exhibition   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, December 15, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM 120th Anniversary Exhibition   
Monday, December 17, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM 120th Anniversary Exhibition   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM 120th Anniversary Exhibition   
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM 120th Anniversary Exhibition   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM 120th Anniversary Exhibition   
Friday, December 21, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM 120th Anniversary Exhibition   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, December 22, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM 120th Anniversary Exhibition   
Monday, December 24, 2018
   The Club will be closed for the holidays.
The Club will be closed for the holidays.
  
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
   The Club will be closed for the holidays.
The Club will be closed for the holidays.
  
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, December 27, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM 120th Anniversary Exhibition   
Friday, December 28, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM 120th Anniversary Exhibition   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, December 29, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM 120th Anniversary Exhibition   
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
   The Club will be closed for the holidays.
The Club will be closed for the holidays.
  
Thursday, January 03, 2019
   The Club will be closed for the holidays.
The Club will be closed for the holidays.
  
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM 120th Anniversary Exhibition   
Friday, January 04, 2019
   The Club will be closed for the holidays.
The Club will be closed for the holidays.
  
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM 120th Anniversary Exhibition   
Monday, January 07, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM NYC Landmarks   
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Sinatra and Van Heusen   
Friday, January 11, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM FashionSpeak Fridays: Tweed   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, January 12, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
Monday, January 14, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM Chasing Rainbows   
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Famous Father Girl   
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Art of the Character   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, January 17, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM The Verona Quartet   
Friday, January 18, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, January 19, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
Monday, January 21, 2019
   The Club will be closed in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day   
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM La Chana   
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 7:00 PM Technology's Impact on Art   
Thursday, January 24, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
Friday, January 25, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, January 26, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
Monday, January 28, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 2:00 PM Estate and Charitable Gift Planning   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM Dakin Matthews   
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM Who Built the Parthenon?   
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 7:00 PM Pianist Dominic Cheli   
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM The Men in My Life   
Friday, February 01, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM January Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, February 04, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, February 08, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, February 11, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, February 15, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, February 18, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, February 22, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, February 25, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, March 01, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com