National Arts Club - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Saturday, September 22, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM September Exhibitions   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM September Exhibitions   
Monday, September 24, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM September Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM The Poetry of Nature
Decorative Arts
  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM September Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM The Book Review Section
Literature
  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM September Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM September Exhibitions   
Friday, September 28, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM September Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM FashionSpeak Friday: How to Slay
Fashion
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, September 29, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM September Exhibitions   
Sunday, September 30, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Monday, October 01, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Friday, October 05, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Millennial Tales   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, October 06, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Monday, October 08, 2018
  The Club will be closed in observance of Columbus Day.   
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM A Tokyo Romance   
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 8:00 PM Architects of Community   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Friday, October 12, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Rita Hayworth   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, October 15, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM 1918: It Was A Very Good Year!   
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM Martin Winckler   
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 8:00 PM Peter Marks   
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM 200 Years of Christmas   
Friday, October 19, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, October 20, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Monday, October 22, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Short Film SoirĂ©e   
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 7:00 PM To Witness Creativity   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Friday, October 26, 2018
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Dangerous Beauty   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, October 29, 2018
 7:00 PM Act 3, Directory of Portrayals   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
 8:00 PM Simon Schama   
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, November 01, 2018
  120th Anniversary Weekend   
Friday, November 02, 2018
  120th Anniversary Weekend   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, November 03, 2018
  120th Anniversary Weekend   
Sunday, November 04, 2018
  120th Anniversary Weekend   
Monday, November 05, 2018
 6:00 PM 2018 Kesselring Prize & Gala   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, November 09, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, November 12, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, November 16, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, November 19, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, November 23, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, November 26, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, November 30, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, December 03, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, December 07, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, December 10, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, December 14, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, December 17, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, December 21, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, December 28, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com