Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Mar 26, 2017 - Mar 26, 2018    
TimeEvent
Monday, March 27, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 7:30 PM Spellbound
Film
  
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Louis Comfort Tiffany
Decorative Arts
  
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:30 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, March 30, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Friday, March 31, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, April 01, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Monday, April 03, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM EVENT CHANGE: Fit for the Presidency
Literature
  
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:30 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, April 06, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
Friday, April 07, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 9:00 PM-11:30 PM Bonnet Bash 2017: Beauties and Beasts
Fashion
  
Saturday, April 08, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
Monday, April 10, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 7:30 PM Being John Malkovich
Film
  
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Conversation with Dance Theatre of Harlem’s Virginia Johnson
Roundtable
  
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM Ralph Albert Blakelock
Fine Arts
  
 7:00 PM-9:30 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, April 13, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
Friday, April 14, 2017
  The Club will be closed in observance of Good Friday.
The Club will be closed in observance of Good Friday.
  
Saturday, April 15, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
Monday, April 17, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 7:30 PM The Liberace Musical
Theatre
  
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Annual Young Poets Reading
Literature
  
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM The Call of your Heart to Live a Life of Joy
Roundtable
  
 7:00 PM-9:30 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 8:00 PM Preserving Manhattan’s “City of the Future”
Architecture
  
Thursday, April 20, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
Friday, April 21, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM FashionSpeak Fridays: Bollywood + Fashion Sketch
Fashion
  
Saturday, April 22, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
Monday, April 24, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM IS Day: Sculptors on Sculpture
Roundtable
  
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM The Gamelatron, Robotic Gong Sculptures
Art & Tech
  
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM Speaking of Shakespeare: Samuel Crowl
Roundtable
  
 7:00 PM-9:30 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 8:00 PM A Youthful Evening of Chamber Music
Music
  
Thursday, April 27, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
Friday, April 28, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, April 29, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM April Exhibitions   
Friday, June 09, 2017
 7:00 PM FashionSpeak Fridays + Fashion Sketch