Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Feb 17, 2019 - Feb 17, 2020    
TimeEvent
Monday, February 18, 2019
  The Club will be closed in observance of Presidents' Day
The Club will be closed in observance of Presidents' Day
  
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Writers' Showcase   
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, February 21, 2019
  The Club will be closed all day.
The Club will be closed all day for a film production. There will be no lunch, dinner, or bar service. Members are invited to use The Players Club for both lunch and dinner.
  
 6:00 PM VENUE CHANGE: Art of VR   
Friday, February 22, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Future of Fashion   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, February 23, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
Sunday, February 24, 2019
 7:00 PM-11:30 PM The Alt.Oscar Awards   
Monday, February 25, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM One-Act Plays   
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Nagle Jackson   
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, February 28, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
Friday, March 01, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, March 02, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM February Exhibitions   
Monday, March 04, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Moving Stories   
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, March 07, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Friday, March 08, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Fierce: A History of Leopard Print   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, March 09, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Monday, March 11, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM Journalist Patrick Radden Keefe   
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM A Parisian SoirĂ©e Musicale   
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 8:00 PM New York Microhousing   
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Ethan McSweeny   
Friday, March 15, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM Revival Movie Theaters of NYC   
Saturday, March 16, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Monday, March 18, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM The Future of Jazz and Cabaret   
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:30 PM NY Youth Symphony   
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, March 21, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Friday, March 22, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM 50 Years of The Museum of FIT   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, March 23, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
Monday, March 25, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:30 PM One-Track Mind   
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 7:00 PM Public Instruction   
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM A Tokyo Romance   
Friday, March 29, 2019
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM March Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, April 01, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, April 05, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, April 08, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, April 12, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, April 15, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, April 19, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, April 22, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, April 26, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Monday, April 29, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com