Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Sep 23, 2017 - Sep 23, 2018    
TimeEvent
Saturday, September 23, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM September Exhibitions   
Monday, September 25, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM September Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 7:30 PM Swimming at the Ritz
Theatre
  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM September Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Jane Welsh Carlyle
Literature
  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM September Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM September Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Ballet +Technology
Young Members
  
Friday, September 29, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM September Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, September 30, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM September Exhibitions   
Sunday, October 01, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Monday, October 02, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Robots: make me sculpture
Art + Tech
  
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 8:00 PM The NAC Glass Dome
Architecture
  
Thursday, October 05, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 6:30 PM Opera Lafayette
Roundtable/ Le Cocktail Fran├žais + Music
  
Friday, October 06, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM FashionSpeak Fridays: Rose Hartman
Fashion
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM Joanna Read of LAMDA
Roundtable/ Speaking of Shakespeare
  
Saturday, October 07, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Sunday, October 08, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Monday, October 09, 2017
  Closed in observance of Columbus Day
Closed in observance of Columbus Day
  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Eleanor Roosevelt: The War Years and After
Literature
  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  THE CLUB IS CLOSED AFTER 2PM.
The Dining Room, Parlors, and Bar will be closed for dinner and evening bar service, due to a private event.
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:30 PM Where The Performing Arts Live
Roundtable
  
Friday, October 13, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, October 14, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Sunday, October 15, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 2:30 PM October Salon: Elia Alba
Fine Arts
  
Monday, October 16, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 8:00 PM Modigliani Unmasked
Fine Arts
  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
 8:00 PM Peter Marks of The Washington Post
Roundtable/ Speaking of Shakespeare
  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:30 PM When Animals Were Gods
Archaeology
  
Friday, October 20, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM Legendary Authors and the Clothes They Wore
Fashion
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, October 21, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Sunday, October 22, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Monday, October 23, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 8:00 PM Class by Lucinda Rosenfeld
Literature
  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Friday, October 27, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
Saturday, October 28, 2017
 10:00 AM-5:00 PM October Exhibitions   
Monday, October 30, 2017
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com
  
 7:30 PM Shakespeare and The Heart's Desire
Theatre
  
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Haunted Mansion Halloween   
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Drawing The Clothed Figure
Every Wednesday from 7-9pm. Class will focus on long poses, capturing the character of the clothed model. All levels and mediums welcome. $15. For more details, email Mark Milroy at markmilroy@gmail.com
  
Friday, November 03, 2017
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Sketch Class
Evenings from 7-9pm. Students should bring their own supplies. $15-25. For more details, please email Simon Levenson at Simon@simonlevenson.com