The Board of Governors and the 120th Anniversary Gala Committee invite members and their guests to a weekend of celebratory events, Thursday, November 1st through Sunday, November 4th. View the Club’s permanent collection mounted throughout our galleries and more than 40 original works by Exhibiting Artist Members. See the NAC on the silver screen. Pay tribute to our outstanding honorees. Enjoy innovative seasonal menus and artisanal cocktails while experiencing a range of brilliant musical offerings.  Don’t wait another 120 years for a party like this!



Thursday, November 1

Anniversary Exhibition of the Permanent Collection
Special EAM Exhibition & Sale
Treasures from the NAC Archives
Members Only Preview

6:00 - 8:00 PM  |  Free
Prosecco, light refreshments, piano accompaniment

Friday, November 2

Opening Reception
The National Arts Club on Screen

7:00 - 10:00 PM  |  $250
Artisanal cocktails, passed hors d’oeuvres and informal dining, with special appearance by The Stan Gilbert Band.

Saturday, November 3

Black Tie Gala Dinner & Awards Ceremony

6:00 - Midnight
Tribute to Anniversary Honorees Arlene Harrison, Everett Raymond Kinstler, and Eugene Weise, MD.
Entertainment by GRAMMY Award Winning, Paquito D’Rivera Ensemble.

Cocktail reception, award presentations, gala dinner and dessert.

Sponsorship levels start at $1,500. A limited number of individual tickets are available at $1,000. Please email gala@thenationalartsclub.org for a full list of sponsorship opportunities and commemorative journal advertising.

Sunday, November 4
Anniversary Brunch

12:00 - 3:00 PM  |  $120
Champagne, cocktails and a festive celebration brunch. Entertainment by award-winning vocalist N’Kenge, star of Motown: The Musical.

Members maybe reserve tickets, including the Saturday, November 3 Gala Dinner, for any of the above events in advance via our Dining Room. Please call 212-477-2389 or email diningroom@thenationalartsclub.org

Non-Members may reserve tickets via Eventbrite.

Gala Committee

Arthur H. Barnes
Gala Chairman

John Olsen
Gala Vice Chair

Cinnamon Booth, LaVon Kellner, Marc Lewinstein, Nicholas Lowry, Adelaide Polk-Bauman,
Max Schneider, Eugene Weise, MD, Hillary Weldon

Chris Lipari, Event Consultant