Culinary Arts


Chair: Marc Levy
Co-Chair: Florence Boyle
Est: 2003


The Culinary Arts Committee of the National Arts Club was founded to stimulate, foster, and promote public interest in the culinary arts, and to offer educational programs in food and wine as forms of artistic expression.

In May 2009, we presented the Medal of Honor for Lifetime Achievement in Culinary Arts to Jacques P├ępin.

Other recent guests have included Ken Albala, Carol Helstosk and Andrew Smith of the "Edible" series.